Ansprechpartner

Stefan Bathon

Stefan Bathon

Funktion: Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 06023 – 97 11 92
Fax: 06023 – 97 11 55
E-Mail: stefan.bathon@bathon.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Qualitätsmanagement

Holger Muckenschnabl

Holger Muckenschnabl

Feinwerkmechaniker Meister
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-41
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: holger.muckenschnabl@bathon.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Schweißaufsicht

Olaf Müller

Olaf Müller

Maschinenbautechniker, Schweißtechniker
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-15
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: olaf.mueller@bathon.de

Konstruktion

Armin Bathon

Armin Bathon

Maschinenbautechniker
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-14
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: armin.bathon@bathon.de

Konstruktion

Dominik Gaurilavas

Dominik Gaurilavas

Feinwerkmechaniker Meister
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-19
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: dominik.gaurilavas@bathon.de

Konstruktion

Markus Wimmer

Markus Wimmer

Feinwerkmechaniker Meister
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-12
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: markus.wimmer@bathon.de

Fertigungssteuerung

Edin Halilovic

Edin Halilovic

Maschinenbauingenieur
Tel.: +49 (0)6023-9711-30
Fax.: +49 (0)6023-9711-55
E-Mail: edin.halilovic@bathon.de
© 2016 BATHON GmbH